Cousins on the Couch

“Here I am, chilling with cousin Kate.”

katejulia1

“Hey, what’s that cool thing she’s playing with?”

katejulia2

“Maybe if I move my hand over just a leeeetle bit, she won’t mind.”

katejulia3

“Ooooh! I’ve almost got it! I just want to touch that screen!”

katejulia4 dark

“Hey, how did that happen?”

katejulia5

“Here’s my silly cousin Luke. He makes me laugh.”

julia and luke 2

“I like it when Luke gives me big hugs!”

julia and luke

“Okay so maybe this hug is too big.”

julia and luke smothered

One thought on “Cousins on the Couch

Leave a Reply

